aweirddude_

[Interest Check] Large-scale Custom RP?

Heyo.

I'm new to the server after a friend suggested I try it out, and I was thinking about if you'd be interested in something I tried doing on RPH. The premise is a large-scale custom world for RP, with some kind of lore connecting it to Azeroth so you may enter. I've got some old screenshots from RPH around if you want a sample of my building, too. Most of it's unfinished (basically all of it) but it's a good sample of what I've done.

WoWScrnShot_063017_173536.jpg

WoWScrnShot_073017_233501.jpg

WoWScrnShot_073017_232903.jpg

WoWScrnShot_071717_185935.jpg

WoWScrnShot_060217_114914.jpg

WoWScrnShot_060317_130728.jpg

WoWScrnShot_051417_151856.jpg

WoWScrnShot_051517_202352.jpg

Please.

zxZaKpL.png                

S3SCCwW.png            

b6BCJ5k.png

What kind of custom rp? What kind of lore?

Elaborate, please.

598516e81f525814930257.gif

5 minutes ago, Gocker said:

What kind of custom rp? What kind of lore?

Elaborate, please.

Basically, custom RP set in another world. Lore different to try and make a different experience out of WoW rather than "there's these rules from lore, follow". I mainly do it for essentially adding a bit of spice to RP. Despite the fact not many people were interested on RPH lmao.

What type of elves can I expect? Very important question.

This is the same sort of idea I used when I made Chronicles of Veruna, minus connecting it to Azeroth of course. Unfortunately...with my DMs no longer having the time to build and prepare the NPCs for events I had to convert it into a Discord based thing. WoW lore has sort of gone downhill over the years with all its retconning and poorly thoughtout changes to things. A group of people collaborating to make their own world can typically spit out something better now. Though likely not as flushed out.