ilovekitty

I'm new at this help please

I joined this game today and i have learned much but i still wanna learn more. I'm looking around on forums but it isn't always i get the info i'm looking for like how to get my character to be big or small or make my character to look like doom guard or pit lord or what title i shall i have.

It would be great if i would get some help here

.mod scale <number> (for instance .mod scale 2 to get big, .mod scale 0.2 to get small)
.morph <number of displayID> (for instance, .morph 1337 to morph into a raptor)

the numbers can be found in various ways, mostly by playing around and adding random numbers

Generally, the commands are pretty easy.

For titles, races, and classes, I recommend you pick up TRP3.  It is an addon we all use collectively.  

https://mods.curse.com/addons/wow/total-rp-3

If you want to do morphing, do the .morph command, for example; ".Morph 2342".  You can go through thousands of numbers to get to different creatures.

Scales are ".mod scale <number>".  

If you do know how to RP, then you are good to go.  But if you are new to World of Warcraft as a universe, I recommend you read up on some lore and watch some guides on Youtube on how to get into it.  Remember, for reading lore you -always- want to go to either the Chronicles novels or perhaps Wowpedia.  Never Wowwiki as that is proven not to be canon in many cases.

Do enjoy your stay on EpsilonWow!

fdfgsdfgs.png

Hey there, welcome to Epsilon!

Romeo's beaten me to the specifics here, but i'll let you in on some info :)

It isn't entirely obvious when you first join and enter Dranosh Valley, but if you ask around someone is sure to help.

.commands will bring up a big list of commands.

Epsilon-64_2017-09-02_05-38-49.png

If it has an ellipses (...) following it, it means there are more commands inside those commands! 

If you type in a command on its own, like: .mod you'll be able to see the available subcommands.

Epsilon-64_2017-09-02_05-40-18.png